Nate Radomski

Executive Director

Mariana Palacios

Communications & Global Citizenship Education Officer

Ixchel Palencia

Projects Officer

Lauren Rice

Development Officer - Grants

Board of Directors

Ted Penton, S.J.

Chair, Secretary – Jesuit Conference Office of Justice and Ecology

Luis Arancibia

Secretary, Social Sector Delegate – Jesuit Province of Spain

Suzanne Krudys

Treasurer, Operations Manager - Jesuit Conference

Jenny Cafiso

Executive Director - Canadian Jesuits International (CJI)

Clara Krivoy

Partner – Brown Rudnick

Guillermo Miranda

Vice President & Chief Learning Officer - Boeing

Joan Rosenhauer

Executive Director - Jesuit Refugee Service/USA

Emilio Travieso, S.J.

Assistant Director – Foi et Joie Haïti